FASHION BREAK

 

Let’s be honest. It’s been a while. But can I get away with a fashionably late quote? Last month has been crazy busy. And besides attending lots of summer parties, I’ve been combining my fashion education (and passion) with some fashion experience. These days you’ll find me at the prettiest store of my beloved hometown.

Fashions fade, style is eternal. Pretty sure that’s what Carla Ferrer had in mind when opening Ferrer a decade ago. Ferrer is a unique luxury fashion boutique located at the Belgian coastline. A bit of paradise for those who’re looking for some exclusivity or just a dress no one else got. Top designer brands like Victoria Beckham, Anine Bing or IRO? You name it, they got it.

Since a couple of years, I’m lucky to be a part of the Ferrer team. And besides gaining lots of experience, this store makes a great addition to my closet. When it comes to my style, I always love combining some less expensive items with a unique Marc Jacobs handbag or some must have Isabel Marant sneakers. So it’s pretty clear Ferrer and I make a perfect match.

Since this will be my final summer working here, I wanted to share some of my favorite FW17 looks on the blog. Sure going to miss the exclusive collections and amazing team!

 

 

IMG_2864.JPG

Designers Remix dress

Marc Jacobs handbag

MOROBÉ sneakers

Paul & Joe sweater + scarf

 

 

IMG_2865.JPG

Des Petits Hauts pink vest + scarf

 

 

IMG_2366.JPG

Pinko top + pants

Marc Jacobs handbag

 

 

IMG_2364.JPG

 

 

 

IMG_2636.JPG

Pinko top + skirt

 

 

FullSizeRender 50.jpg

 

 

 

IMG_2854.JPG

 

 

 

IMG_2848.JPG

Marc Jacobs T-shirt

Levis shorts

 

 

IMG_2847.JPG

 

 

 

IMG_2851.JPG

Marc Jacobs handbag

 

 

IMG_2817.JPG

Isabel Marant Étoile maxi dress

 

 

IMG_2815.JPG

 

 

 

FullSizeRender 49.jpg

 

 

 

IMG_2853.JPG

 

 

 

FullSizeRender 52.jpg

Isabel Marant Étoile top

By Malene Birger pants

 

 

FullSizeRender 51.jpg

 

 

 

IMG_2810.JPG

 

 

Wanna see some more looks? Get inspired by Ferrer’s splendid Instagram account.

 

★  Insider tip: brand-new webshop coming up!  ★

 

 

FERRER

Albert I Laan 257, 8620 Nieuwpoort

One thought on “FASHION BREAK

Leave a Reply

